This is the section five of The Most Holy Trinosophia. You can read about St. Germain (book author), Introduction, Part OnePart Two and Part Three and Four before reading this post, if you wish.

In this section the author explains:

  1. How an initiate goes through the air initiation;
  2. What pyramids represent;
  3. The sidereal consciousness (the starry garment) granted at initiation;
  4. … and much more.

Most Holy Trinosophia Section Five

Most Holy Trinosophia Section Five Explanation

Pin It on Pinterest