Membership Levels

(Monthly)

Cancel at any time in the Billing section.

More On Memberships

 

Starseed

  • The 1-hour Zoom group call time is 10 am EDT, 7.30 pm IST, 7 am PDT, 5 pm EEST, every first Sunday of the month.
  • All the webinars that I’m going to conduct in the future and already conducted are free for you – you will get a Zoom join link as soon as the new webinar is planned.
  • You’ll get access to past webinars from the second month of your membership (one webinar a month).
  • With the Starseed membership, you won’t need to buy any ebooks from my site as you’ll get all of them free.
  • You will also get the ebooks that are no longer available for sale on my website.
  • You will receive exclusive posts and videos not available to the free members.
  • You’ll get the PDF books which helped me greatly in understanding the nature of this world and myself.

Get Access…

Master

  • The invitation to meditate for one week on my organic farm every month becomes valid after the second membership month. You can save up to one month of stay credits. Credits expire after 6 months.
  • The weekly 1-hour Zoom group call time each Sunday is 11.45 am EDT, 8.45 pm IST, 8.15 am PDT, 6.15 pm EEST. (A Starseed group call will take place 1 hr 15 mins before the Master call.)
  • All the webinars that I’m going to conduct in the future and already conducted are free for you – you will get a Zoom join link as soon as the new webinar is planned.
  • You’ll get access to past webinar recordings (one webinar a month).
  • You won’t need to buy any ebooks from my site as you’ll get all of them free. You will also get the ebooks that are no longer available for sale on my website.
  • You’ll get the PDF books which helped me greatly in understanding the nature of this world and myself.
  • You’ll receive exclusive articles and videos that are not available for free members.

Get Access…